If you frequent coffee shops in Boulder, there is a good chance you’re familiar with Breggos. Available at 21 locations in Boulder, a Breggo can be had basically anywhere you can get a caffeine fix in town. However, since they are made with bread, the original Breggos are not gluten-free, and hence have been of little interest to our readers – until now. Breggos now offers several gluten-free products, including several gluten-free burritos and at least one gluten-free Breggo. Several of Breggos’ GF offerings are also vegetarian or entirely vegan, opening Breggos’ products up to those with even the strictest dietary requirements.